A—G

Nicolo Bernasconi
Grafik
nicolo@radiologisch.ch

Philipp Brühweiler
Fundraising und Finanzen
philipp.bruehweiler@gmail.com

Philippe Correia
Technik
philippe@radiologisch.ch

Roland Frey 
Programm
roland@radiologisch.ch

H—Z

Pascal Humbert
PR
pascal@radiologisch.ch

Steffen Meyer
Technik Website
steffen.gudis@gmail.com

Freya Weyeneth
Kommunikation, Inhalt
freya@radiologisch.ch

Andreas Zutter
Technik
andreas@radiologisch.ch