A—G

Nicolo Bernasconi
Grafik
nicolo@radiologisch.ch

Philipp Brühweiler
Finanzen
philipp.bruehweiler@gmail.com

Philippe Correia
Technik, Musik
philippe@radiologisch.ch

Daniel Glutz
Aktuar
Daniel@radiologisch.ch

H—Z

Pascal Humbert
Präsident
pascal@radiologisch.ch

Steffen Meyer
Technik Website
steffen.gudis@gmail.com

Bruno Weyeneth
Kommunikation
bruno@radiologisch.ch

Andreas Zutter
Studiotechnik, Spiritualität
andreas@radiologisch.ch