A—G

Eniz Ada
Technik
eniz@radiologisch.ch

Jan Berger
Technik, Musik
jan@radiologisch.ch

Nicolo Bernasconi
Grafik und Gestaltung
nicolo ☺ radiologisch.ch

Philipp Brühweiler
Fundraising und Finanzen
philipp@radiologisch.ch

Philippe Correia
Technik, Musik
philippe@radiologisch.ch

Roland Frey
Programm
roland@radiologisch.ch

Nicola Friedli
Möbel Technik
nicola@radiologisch.ch

Daniel Glutz
Aktuar
daniel@radiologisch.ch

H—Z

Pascal Humbert
Präsident
pascal@radiologisch.ch

Jeffrey Murphy
Kick-Off-Event
jeffrey@radiologisch.ch

Samet Öztürk
Programm Elektronik / Technik
samet@radiologisch.ch

Rene Streit
Musikredaktion
rene@radiologisch.ch

Holger Svarovski
Programm Hip-Hop
holger@radiologisch.ch

Bruno Weyeneth
Kommunikation
bruno@radiologisch.ch

Andreas Zutter
Technik
andreas@radiologisch.ch